SAC/Site Committee

  • Lake Grove School Advisory Committee 2023-24

    Current Members:

    Melissa Coe

    Dave Kennedy

    Deon Logan

    Meghan Lopez

    Raechelle Mascarenhas

    Erin Quandt

    Carrie Rodriguez

    Kelly Wennerth

    SSPAC Representative:

    Christy Shaver

    Applications are now being accepted for Board Advisory Committees! Applications and committee charters are available on the district website under School Board

    If you are interested in serving on Lake Grove's School Advisory Committee, please visit the LOSD website for more information or contact the Lake Grove Office.