Scheduled Meetings 2019-2020

  • Tuesday, August 20, 2019
    6:00 to 8:00 p.m.

    Tuesday, September 17, 2019
    6:00 to 8:00 p.m.

    Wednesday, October 16, 2019*
    6:00 to 8:00 p.m.

    Tuesday, November 19, 2019
    6:00 to 8:00 p.m.


    Tuesday, December 17, 2019
    6:00 to 8:00 p.m.

    Tuesday, January 21, 2020
    6:00 to 8:00 p.m.

    Tuesday, Feruary 18, 2020
    6:00 to 8:00 p.m.

    Tuesday, March 17, 2020
    6:00 to 8:00 p.m.


    Tuesday, April 21, 2020
    6:00 to 8:00 p.m.

    Wednesday, May 20, 2020*
    6:00 to 8:00 p.m.

    Wednesday, June 3, 2020*
    6:00 to 8:00 p.m.

    * Wednesday instead of Tuesday