Associated Student Body

  • Associated Student Body consists of:


    First Last ASB/Class Position Class of
    Logan Ducker ASB President 2022
    Stephen Lines ASB Vice President 2022
    Ji Reichle ASB Secretary-Treasurer 2022
    Mark Mankin ASB Spirit Director 2023
    Tino Mehaffey ASB Recognition Director 2022
    Juliana Lukacs ASB Publicities Director 2022
    Amber Prasad ASB Philanthropy Director 2022
    Bishan Zheng ASB Clubs & Committees 2022
    Riley Hirsch ASB Videographer 2022
    Emma Chang ASB Marketing Director 2022
    Zara Sidhu ASB DEI Director 2022
    Olivia Chi Senior President 2022
    Jackie Benincosa Senior Class Officer 2022
    Lucy Christensen Senior Class Officer 2022
    Talya Clopton Senior Class Officer 2022
    Sage Crawford Senior Class Officer 2022
    Maia Jurney Senior Class Officer 2022
    Lukas Knipple Junior President 2023
    Alex Aghdaei Junior Class Officer 2023
    Dylan Gustaff Junior Class Officer 2023
    Carmen Karsonovich Junior Class Officer 2023
    Rachel Kelly Junior Class Officer 2023
    Arshia Sohal Junior Class Officer 2023
    Nidhi Nair Sophomore President 2024
    Melissa Bachleda Sophomore Class Officer 2024
    Lana Dezay Sophomore Class Officer 2024
    Sam Lines Sophomore Class Officer 2024
    Jeb Scipio del Campo Sophomore Class Officer 2024
    Lauren Vance Sophomore Class Officer 2024
    Sarah Al Qirem Freshman President 2025
    Liam Aranda-Michel Freshman Class Officer 2025
    Kate Eames Freshman Class Officer 2025
    Noah Ha Freshman Class Officer 2025
    Sofie Howard Freshman Class Officer 2025
    Lilian McIlraith Freshman Class Officer 2025


    Senate -The student Senate is the representative group of the student body. The Senate with the student cabinet, proposes all legislation, passes laws and approves matters of student government.

    LOHS Constitution - The Co-Curricular Program Constitution of the Associated Students

    LOHS Suggestion Box