2017-2018 Board & Committee Members

  • 2017-2018

     
         

    Board

     

    Contact

    Co-President

    Janell Herman

    janellherman@yahoo.com

    Co-President

    Robin Walsh

    robinwalsh2722@gmail.com

    Vice President

    Karie Jett

    kariej@comcast.net

    Treasurer

    Heather Dudley

    heather_dudley@yahoo.com

    Secretary

    Heather Hart

    hhart7@yahoo.com

    Volunteer Coordinator

    Kari Curry

    karicurry818@gmail.com

    Fundraising Julie Davidson ljhsoktoberfest@gmail.com

    Committees

       

    Directory Co-Chair

    Lixin Malmros

    lixinmalmros@hotmail.com

    Directory Co-Chair

    Angie Baker

    angie.baker213@gmail.com

    Auction Co-Chair

       

    Auction Co-Chair

       

    Membership Chair

       

    Art Literacy Co-Chair - 6th

     

     

    Art Literacy Co-Chair - 7th

       

    Art Literacy Chair - 8th

       

    Art Literacy Chair - 8th

       

    Lost and Found

       

    School Store/Spirit Wear

       

    School Store/Spirit Wear

    Elizabeth Meckert

    semeckert@gmail.com

    Back To School BBQ co-chair

    Kelley Peake

    kelley@playboutique.com

    Back to School BBQ co-chair

       

    8th Grade Celebration